## **Board Members 2023**

Chair:

Stewart Payne

Village Council rep: Vice-Chair: Bruce Hillis

Secretary:
Carrie Butterwick

Treasurer: **Bev Baker** 

**Amy Hollingsworth** 

**Bill Rogers** 

Jordan Kurtzweg

**Mandy Pack** 

THERE ARE TWO BOARD POSITIONS AVAILABLE. PLEASE CONTACT STEWART PAYNE IF YOU ARE INTERESTED.